Home » Endorsements


All titles are for identification purposes only.  If you’d like to add your name to our growing list of endorsers, please drop us a line. Your support is deeply appreciated!

Lacey South Sound Chamber of Commerce

Thurston Chamber of Commerce

Round Table of Thurston County

Thurston County Realtors

North Thurston Education Association

United Way Board of Directors

Boys and Girls Clubs of Thurston County

Capitol Business Machines

Black Hills Football Club

South Sound YMCA

Lacey Professional Firefighters #2903

Thurston County Youth Football League

North Thurston Principals’ Association


Kim Wyman, Honorary Co-Chair

Sen. Sam Hunt, State Senator 22nd District & Honorary Co-Chair

Virgil Clarkson, Former Lacey Mayor & Honorary Co-Chair

Jon Tunheim, Thurston Co Prosecuting Attorney & Honorary Co-Chair

Rep. Andrew Barkis, State Representative 2nd District & Honorary Co-Chair

Tim Stokes, President, South Puget Sound Community College & Honorary Co-Chair


Mike Kreidler, State Insurance Commissioner

Andy Ryder, Lacey Mayor

Jason Hearn, Community Member/Parent

John Snaza, Thurston County Sheriff

Tim Braniff, Thurston County Undersheriff

Gary Alexander, Former State Representative District 2

Chris Reykdal, Supt. of Public Instruction

Cynthia Pratt, Community Member

Jeff Gadman, Thurston County Treasurer

Michael Steadman, NTPS Parent

Judy Wilson, Fmr NTPS Board

David Steele, Frm Supt.

Graeme Sackrison, NTPS School Board

Dave Newkirk, NTPS School Board

Mel Hartley, NTPS School Board

Gretchen Maliska, NTPS School Board

Sylvia Roberts, Fire Commissioner

Carolyn Cox, Community Member

Lynda Zeman, Community Member

Rex Comstock, Fmr NTPS School Board

Bill Williams, Fmr NTPS School Board

Maxine Williams, Community Member

Dr. Roy Heynderickx, President St. Martin’s University

Leah Wells, Fmr NTPS School Board

Chuck Namit, NTPS School Board

Marcia Coppin, Fmr NTPS School Board

Aaron Owada, Fmr NTPS School Board

Laurie Davies, Fmr NTPS School Board

John and Lynn Grantham, Business Owners

Jerry Farmer, 94.5 ROXY

Howard Burton, Retired

Michael Cade, Exec Dir TEDC

David Schaffert, Pres. Thurston Chamber

Kyle Cronk, South Sound YMCA

Drew Phillips, FORMA

Steve Brooks, Chief – Fire District #3

Larry Blume, Community Member

Ken Parsons, Retired Banker

Willie Frank, Jr. Nisqually Tribal Council Member

Greg Cuoio, Fmr Lacey City Manager

Earlyse & Larry Swift, Community Members

Jon Halvorson, Fmr Lacey Mayor

Nancy Peterson, Fmr Lacey Mayor

Robert Coit, Thurston Co. Food Bank

Donna & Pete Feliciano, Alumnus

Karen Fraser, Former State Senator

Bill McGregor, Port Commissioner

Tye Menser, Thurston Co Commissioner

Gary Edwards, Thurston Co. Commissioner

John Hutchings, Thurston Co. Commissioner

Laurie Dolan, State Rep. 22nd District

Beth Doglio, State Rep. 22nd District

Liberty Hetzler, Fire Commissioner

Gene Dobry, Fire Commissioner

Visit Us On Facebook